Nominating committee

The nomination committee for the 2024 annual general meeting consists, acording to the nomination committee instructions, of three members. In addition to these three members, the chairman of the board of directors shall be a member of the nomination committee. The nomination committee shall appoint the chairman of the nomination committee from among its members.

The Nomination Committee has the following composition:

  • Petter von Hedenberg (Chairman)
  •  Andreas von Hedenberg (Angur Invest)
  •  Robin Gustafsson (Olle Qvarnström and OQAB)
  •  Niklas Aronsson (himself)

The annual general meeting will be held on 25 April 2024, in Stockholm.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do this by e-mail to
Proposals must be received no later than February 6, 2024 to be considered.

The instructions to the nomination committee comply with the Code with respect to the appointment of committee members. The members of the nomination committee shall be announced not later than six months prior to the next annual general meeting. The nomination committee shall convene as often as is necessary in order to fulfil its duties and responsibilities. Scheduling of meetings shall be made with regard to the timing of the annual general meeting. The members of the nomination committee shall, in connection with their assignments, conduct their duties in accordance with the Code. The nomination committee’s main duties are to propose candidates for the positions as chairman and other members of the board of directors, as well as propose fees and other remuneration to each members of the board of directors. The nomination committee is also to make proposals on the election and remuneration of the statutory auditor.